About Us

Founded in 1973 by the Sirkin family, Satellite Metal operates in the field of die manufacturing and maintenance as well as in the stamping and in the assembly of complex metal parts. Satellite Metal Inc. has adapted to the evolution and change of the industry by offering continuous training to its entire team. Our avant-garde way of thinking has also allowed the implementation of improved processes as well as an ISO 9001 certified quality control system.

 

In June 2021, Mr. Sirkin handed the reins over to two experienced entrepreneurs Alexandre Masse and Sylvain Beaudet. It is with a concern for the company's growth that these two entrepreneurs embark on this new phase. Thus ensuring the development and expansion of a business that is an integral part of the local economy. Thanks to its vertical integration and qualified teams, Satellite Metal offers a turnkey service to its customers.

 

The company serves the construction, window and door manufacturing, ventilation and medical industries including one of the largest medical equipment companies in the world.

2021.08.16 - Alex par SR 47118.jpg

Our Vision

Satellite Metal aims to be an industry leader by providing innovative solutions, fair pricing and exceptional service.

 

What sets us apart is the attention we pay to our work environment treating all of our employees, customers and suppliers with respect and gratitude.

Our strength lies in our ability to adapt to the needs of our customers and to changing markets. We take on the role of partner and offer our clients personalized services to undertake the most complex projects and help our clients achieve their goals. 

 

We achieve this through our ability to remain nimble and hands-on, and by keeping our business structure simple and efficient. Our concern for growth amplifies our offer, our expertise and allows us to better meet the needs of our customers.

Our DNA

Show transparency

Our products and our culture aim to ensure that teams and our customers can identify who is doing what, by when and why. We thus benefit from an optimal experience and obtain better results.

Innovating
together

Very often, great achievements are not made by one person, but by a team of people. We are committed to excellence and speed, without ever sacrificing one for the other. We then give our all, put aside our egos and work with empathy and trust to go as far as possible together.

Give and take responsibility

Our integrity goes hand in hand with all of our commitments. It remains anchored in us both when we have the opportunity to seize exciting opportunities and when we take responsibility when something goes wrong. We accept full responsibility for our commitments and empower others with the means and confidence they need to achieve theirs.

À propos de nous

Fondée en 1973 par la famille Sirkin, Satellite Métal œuvre dans le domaine de la fabrication et de la maintenance de matrices ainsi que l’estampage et l’assemblage de pièces de métal complexes. Satellite Métal Inc. s’est adaptée à l’évolution et au changement de l’industrie en offrant une formation continue à l’ensemble de son équipe. Notre mode de pensée d’avant-garde a d’ailleurs permis l’implantation de processus améliorés ainsi qu’un système de contrôle de qualité certifié ISO 9001.

 

En juin 2021, Mr. Sirkin a remis les rênes à deux entrepreneurs d’expérience Alexandre Masse et Sylvain Beaudet. C’est avec un souci pour la croissance de l’entreprise que ces deux entrepreneurs reprennent le flambeau. Ils assurent ainsi l’évolution et la croissance d’une entreprise qui est une partie intégrante de l’économie locale. Grâce à son intégration verticale et à son personnel qualifiée, Satellite Métal offre un service clé en main à sa clientèle. L’entreprise dessert les secteurs de la construction, de la fabrication de portes et fenêtres, de la ventilation ainsi que l’industrie médical incluant l’une des plus grosses compagnies d’équipements médicaux au monde.

2021.08.16 - Alex par SR 47118.jpg

Notre vision

Satellite Métal vise à être un leader de l’industrie en fournissant des solutions innovantes, des prix équitables et un service exceptionnel.

 

Ce qui nous différencie est l’attention que nous portons à notre environnement de travail traitant tous nos employés, nos clients et nos fournisseurs avec respect et gratitude.

Notre force réside dans notre habileté à nous adapter aux besoins de nos clients et à l’évolution des marchés. Nous assumons le rôle de partenaire et offrons à nos clients des services personnalisés pour entreprendre les projets les plus complexes et aider nos clients à atteindre leurs objectifs. 

 

Nous y parvenons grâce à notre capacité à demeurer agiles et à notre approche pratique, et en préservant la simplicité et l’efficience de notre structure d’entreprise. Le souci que nous accordons à la croissance amplifie notre offre, notre expertise et nous permet de mieux répondre aux besoins de nos clients.

Notre ADN

Faire preuve de transparence

Nos produits et notre culture visent à s’assurer que les équipes et nos clients puissent identifier qui fait quoi, pour quand et pourquoi. Nous bénéficions ainsi d’une expérience optimale et obtenons de meilleurs résultats.

Innovons ensemble

Bien souvent, les grandes réalisations ne sont pas le fait d’une seule, mais de nombreuses personnes. Nous nous engageons dans la voie de l’excellence et de la rapidité, sans jamais sacrifier l’une pour l’autre. Nous donnons alors notre maximum, mettons de côté nos ego et travaillons avec empathie et confiance pour aller ensemble le plus loin possible.

Donner et prendre ses responsabilités

Notre intégrité va de pair avec l’ensemble de nos engagements. Elle reste ancrée en nous aussi bien lorsque nous avons l’occasion de saisir de passionnantes opportunités que dans la prise de responsabilité lorsque quelque chose ne va pas. Nous acceptons l’entière responsabilité de nos engagements et donnons aux autres les moyens et la confiance dont ils ont besoin pour réaliser les leurs.